St Davids Logo
. Home Page About The Parade The Parade Route Galleries Supporters .


The Parade's Patron is
the internationally famous
opera singer Bryn Terfel.

The Parade is supported by
Cardiff Council.

Parade starts Tuesday 01/03/2016 at 12-30 p.m.



On St David's Day itself, the National St David's Day Parade will take place in the city. This non-military parade is an opportunity for those who live in Wales, regardless of age, ethnic or social background, to join a dignified and imaginative celebration of Welsh heritage and culture.


This year the Parade will start outside Cardiff City Hall.
Parade flags and groups wishing to join the parade must register in advance, forms downloadable from links below.

Download Group Registration Form : Download Rules for Groups

Disclaimer      Copyright      Webmaster      Contact us Cymraeg